Protocol Recordings Releases 5-Track
Cover Protocol Lab Ade 2021 Ep 696x696.jpg

Protocol Recordings releases 5-track EP "Protocol Lab – ADE 2021" with new music by Nicky Romero, Almero, Sisters Cap, Thomas Nan & SOLR.

After a year and a half without major events, Nicky Romero and the protocol Gear returned ADE with an epic "Nicky Romero & friends”Label showcase at Amsterdam& # 39; s iconic venue Escape, and now they spoil the fans with their annual ADE– thematic publication.

With 5 brand new tracks from Almero, Thomas Nan, Sisters cap, SOLR and Nicky Romero yourself, this year EP heralds the triumphant return of music to stages around the world. True to their cross-genre style, the tracks range from progressive and big room to deep house and disco.

Nicky Romero

Opening with the progressive / large room "Love me better" from Nicky, protocol gets you in the mood immediately before you go deeper with the follow-up "Fall into you" from Almero. Thomas Nan debuts on the label with a danceable electro / pop fusion track "I ever have" with Andrew Allen, while Italian duo Sisters cap returns to the label with a disco and a funky house-inspired track "Belong to me." In the end, SOLR closes the EP with its characteristic progressive sound on "Lose control. “Fans who didn't make it to their legendary party in the. have made it Dance event in Amsterdam can capture the spirit of it all through the label's latest collection of tracks in the form of the Protocol Laboratory – ADE 2021 EP.

Follow us on social networks


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here