D-Block & S-Te-Fan Release Euphoric
D Block S Te Fan.jpg

Heavyweight-hardstyle production duo D-Block & S-Te-Fan have released a tough hard dance album with two discs, Enter Your Mind, on Scantraxx Records.

Enter Your Mind comprises a total of 17 tracks, including the duo's groundbreaking “Losing Control”, “Fearless” and “Harder Generation”. Nine of the tracks represent previously released singles and eight of them are remixes of D-Block and S-Te-Fan's most successful hits over the years. Remixers include Wildstylez and Headhunterz, two of the most famous artists in the hardstyle genre.

The heavy sound of the album takes the listener on a sonic journey through the years of hard dance and hard style. Spirited singing, bubbling melodies and driving percussion stand in the euphoria. From the classic leads on the opener “Believe” to the stentorical vocals on “Gates of Paradise”, D-Block and S-Te-Fan hold their hardstyle heads high and continuously unload unshakable zeal throughout Enter Your Mind.

To date, D-Block and S-Te-Fan have performed at a number of the world's most popular hardstyle festivals, including Decibel, Defqon.1 and Qlimax. You are revered as one of the leaders of modern hard dance, and your new album only serves to cement that notion.

Enter Your Mind by D-Block and S-Te-Fan is now available on streaming platforms. Check it out below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here