Armin Van Buuren, Kygo, Don Diablo, Fisher, Solardo & more announced for Electric Love Festival !
Electric Love 7 696x360.jpg

Electric Love is more than just a music festival. Since 2013, Electric Love has meant a sense of life, music and adventure, embedded in the beautiful Salzburg Lake District. It means spending a short vacation for all the senses in the Fuschlsee region and dancing into the night on one of the five stages to more than 160 international EDM, hardstyle, techno, tech house, bass or hip hop artists.

The first headliners announced for Electric Love Festival 2022 came in with a bang, but if you thought the organizers had already given their all, you were wrong. With this illustrious selection of absolute top DJs from Armin Van Buuren, Kygo, Don Diablo, Fisher, Solardo & more.

Tickets are available in the official ticket shop:

Installation phase 1/6:
· Timmy Trumpet
· Fishermen
· Don Diablo
· Solardo
· Brennan's heart
· Dr. peacock
· Dan Lee
· Felice
· Paul Elstak
· GPF live
· Aftershocks
· Dr. Rude
· Scale vs. Anodize
· Toby Romeo
· Dominique Jardin

Installation phase 2/6:
· Acraze
· Alan Walker
· Armin Van Buuren
· Kaine
· DJ Shany
· Gigi D'Agostino
· Hard disk driver
· Headhunterz
· HBz
· Krewella
· Latmun
· Levex
· Primeshock
· Sefa
· Tarik Asadi
· Tungevaag
· Vice

Follow us on social networks


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here